Date: 2007-06-18 07:16 am (UTC)
the twelve-regen-only rule

Not sure -- yes the Master used up his 12, but we was able to use tech to steal Tremas' body, and "regenned" that way, and, apart from the fact that his entire body-morph has altered, this time he appears to use the artron energy of the Tardis, as opposed to his own physical energy.

Plotwise, they will do what they like, but canon-wise, I think we've an argument that says that he is simply piggy-backing onto other sources of energy. Which means *never* tell him about Cardiff.
This account has disabled anonymous posting.
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.
More info about formatting

Profile

avevale_intelligencer: (Default)
avevale_intelligencer

April 2019

S M T W T F S
 123456
78 910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 4th, 2025 06:25 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios